My my My my


Lakeside Little League 2016 All Star Teams

The Players, Parents, Managers, Coaches and Board of Directors would like to congratulate those that have been voted and selected to represent Lakeside in post-season competition:


Juniors All Star Team

Manager:  Michael Peterson
Coach:  David Lamb
Coach:  Scott Wagner


Niko Asabedo, Bo Hannum, Sam Linder,  Avery Merschel, Charlie Newman, Kai Peterson, AJ Pinon, Ethan Salois, Ethan Soule', Matt Spearin, Steve Thinglum, Sam Wagner and Payton Wilkin


Majors All Star Team

Manager:  Lance Soares
Coach:  Dave MacIntosh
Coach:  Noah Brommeland


Michael Andreae, Brandon Baker, Cole Brommeland, Kyle Campbell, Cole Christofferson, Ryan Egan, Preston Fondren, Hayden Ghufran, Dominic Houghton, Bennett Jones, Kevin MacIntosh, Noah Mitcheom, Cole Roth & Dominic Soares


10-11 All Star Team

Manager:  TJ Rapozo

Coach:  Kevin Bousfield
Coach:  Joey Tews


Evan Bishop, Jack Blackburn, Ryan Bousfield, Dean-Paul Chinnapongse, Kyle Jones, Jackson Landry, Ty Lawrence, McCade Long, Spencer Longoria, Alex Parsons, Tryten Platt, Joseph Rapozo and Beck Wolber


9-10 All Star Team

Manager:  Brandon Straw
Coach:  Mark Lynch
Coach:  Mike Ritter


Davis Abell, Jordan Baker, Seth Bousfield, Jace Bystrowski, Connor Campbell, Austin Erickson, Billy Hagman, Joseph Lynch, Jimmy Radler, Michael Ritter, Jack Stannard, Ben Straw and Eddie Thomas