My my My my


Lakeside Little League 2013 All Star Teams

The Players, Parents, Managers, Coaches and Board of Directors would like to congratulate those that have been voted and selected to represent Lakeside in post-season competition:

Majors All Star Team

Manager:  Jim Radler
Coach:  Steve Dailey
Coach:  Matt Voelker


Owen Crase, Jake Criscione, RJ Dumke, Ryan Fina, Grant Gini, Nick Heiskell, Jayden Kasai, Will Nogrady, Jack Powers, Justice Radler, Jack Stinson, Zach Voelker and Lucas Dailey


10-11 All Star Team

Manager:  Tom Northam

Coach:  Kane Wilkin
Coach:  Ryan Walling


Ethan Case, Robert Gillespy, Daniel Greene, Spencer Griffiths, Ty Peterson, Jacob Northam, TJ Patterson, Ryan Penkala, Matthew Soran, Joe Stern, Drew Walling, Jake Walston and Payton Wilkin



9-10 All Star Team

Manager:  Chris Schwarze
Coach:  Dave Fritz
Coach:  Steve Heiskell


Chase Claussen, Daniel Doss, Austin Fritz, Luke Gini, Kevin Heiskell, Dominic Houghton, Trey Jacobi, Jeremy Kozlowski, Derek Schwarze, Kai Singleton, Matthew Spearin and Ryan Wenstrom