My my My my

Lakeside Little League 2015 All Star Teams

The Players, Parents, Managers, Coaches and Board of Directors would like to congratulate those that have been voted and selected to represent Lakeside in post-season competition:

Majors All Star Team

Manager:  Brian Ernst
Coach:  Chad Dunmore
Coach:  Daniel Singleton


Daniel Doss, Rylan Dunmore, Max Ernst, Luke Gini, Bo Hannum, Dominic Houghton, Malik Rose-Jackson, Trey Jacobi, Jeremy Kozlowski, Kai Singleton, Derek Schwarze, Stephen Stannard and Ryan Wenstrom

10-11 All Star Team

Manager:  Bill Hubbard

Coach:  Dave MacIntosh
Coach:  Tony Egan


Alan Anaka, Brandon Baker, Cole Brommeland, Cole Christofferson, Ryan Egan, Wylie Foster, Hayden Ghufran, Bryson Hoag, Bryce Hubbard, Kevin MacIntosh, Cole Marment, Cole Roth, Dominic Soares, Garrett Thrash

9-10 All Star Team

Manager:  Brandon Straw
Coach:  Shad Long
Coach:  Sean McCabe


Jordan Baker, Evan Bishop, Dean-Paul Chinnapongse, Preston Fondren, Kyle Jones, Jackson Landry, Tyler Lawrence, McCade Long, Ryan McCabe, Alex Parsons, Tryten Platt, Jack Stannard, Ben Straw and Beck Wolber